Minors' consent but usually minors under the law on dating a person under.
The age of consent in California is 1 years old However the age of consent in Nevada is just 16 Does that mean it's legal to cross state lines. Address is giving one week notice letter sample. In California the age of consent is 1 That means that anyone under the age of 1 cannot legally consent to have sex That's true even if both. In California a minor is defined as a person under the age of 1 years Generally minors may not consent for medical diagnosis or treatment There are. What is the Age of Consent in California Los Angeles. Can a 20 year old date a 16 year old in California? Can a 21 Year Old Date a 17 Year Old in California. Sexual intercourse with a minor a person younger than age 1 is reportable as child. This law allows minors of similar ages to engage in consensual sexual activity.